top ten tuesday

TTT #78 – Best 2016 Releases

This is the last top ten tuesday of 2016! Can you imagine that next time we see each other on a Tuesday for this meme it will be 2017? I can’t. Well I can but I just don’t want to, haha.

For this week The Broke and the Bookish gave us best books of 2016 that we could fill for a specific genre or type of books ourselves. I decided to go with best 2016 releases. I actually read a lot more new releases this year I think compared to last year. So yeay for me! Too bad to all my older books. Poor books.

Here are some of the best 2016 releases I read this year. What is the best 2016 release you read this year?

⚜

Untitled

31 thoughts on “TTT #78 – Best 2016 Releases

  1. I am keeping my eye out for Time Keeper to go on sale as an ebook. I finally nabbed an ebook of A Gathering Of Shadows on sake the other day. I swore I also purchased Six Of Crows on sale, but it is not showing in my Kindle library. Weird. I have to check on it. Maybe I drempt it, ha ha. Hreat list. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Het boek van Corinne Duyvis wil ik zelf ook graag lezen. Ik ben een ramp in het kiezen van favorieten. Gelukkig ben ik wel héél goed in het omzeilen van moeilijke keuzes. Op dat vlak maak ik het mezelf graag een pak makkelijker door mijn favorieten onder te delen per genres en zo minder hartverscheurende beslissingen te moeten nemen. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

