top ten tuesday

TTT #37 – Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, where we get a bookish prompt to create a top ten for.

This week we are talking about books on our Spring TBR. These are books I’ve been meaning to get to. But we’ll see if I’ll actually get to them, haha.

  1. Uprooted by Naomi Novak
  2. The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn 1) by Renee Ahdieh
  3. Eldest (Inheritance Cycle 2) by Christopher Paolini
  4. Soul Music by Terry Pratchett
  5. Truthwitch by Susan Dennard
  6. De Stem van de Zee by Mara Li
  7. The Raven Boys (The Raven Cycle 1) by Maggi Stiefvater
  8. Vicious by V.E. Schwab
  9. Mage’s Blood (Moontide Quartet 1) by david Hair  (split into two books in Dutch) 0/2
  10. The Arctic Incident (Artemis Fowl 2) by Eoin Colfer
6 thoughts on “TTT #37 – Top Ten Books on My Spring TBR

  1. YES YES YES READ UPROOTED AND LOVE IT AND WE SHALL SHARE THIS LOVE. I loved the book so hard it had such goodness and *faints* please love it.

    I also want to real The Wrath and the Dawn, Truthwitch and Vicious as well 🙂 Hopefully I can get onto those. Oh! And also Eldest, I remember enjoying that one! The series is pretty long but worth it – hope you enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha. I’ve heard such good things about Uprooted I really need to get on it.

      We should encourage each other to read those three. 😉
      I read Eragon a while ago but I have yet to continue the series. I really need to do that.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You really should get onto it! I realised very early into the book how much I loved it, I really hope you do to 🙂 You definitely should finish Eragon, I mean there were times I was a little impatient with it (I mean look at the hugeness of the book and its little print!) but in the end I really enjoyed that too.

        Definitely with the encouraging! I know I will love the books but sometimes I need that little spark, tell me how you go 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

