New Releases

March 2016 Releases I Am Keeping My Eye On/Need to Have

I am a little later with this then I would have liked. And I have to be honest, in the past month I haven’t been keeping too much track of the books that will be released this month. But on the other hand these were always meant to show you the new releases that I’ve been finding interesting. It’s also why I have changed the title for these posts from now on.

Unfortunately this month I have no interests in Dutch releases I’ve so far seen.

International Releases

March 1st

Into the Dim (Into the Dim 1) by Janet B. Taylor
It has time travel. Of course I’m interested!
Burning Glass (Burning Glass 1) by Kathry Purdie
The idea of her gift and the conflict it brings her interests me. Unfortunately I have not seen great reviews for it so far. But that hasn’t wavered my attention yet.
Beyond the Red by Ava Jae
An alien queen! Hello interest. I wish it had a different cover though. It looks so boring.

March 8th

On the Edge of Gone by Corinne Duyvis
While Corinne Duyvis is a Dutch author, her book is coming out in English and internationally so I have put her under this section. This is on pre order! Sci-fi, autism, etc. Instant need.
Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton
I find the premise interesting and I’ve heard so many good things about it so far. I’m actually surprised the book isn’t officially out yet as I’ve seen it in stores here for 3 weeks or so.

3 thoughts on “March 2016 Releases I Am Keeping My Eye On/Need to Have

Leave a Reply

