Sunday Post

Sunday Post #29

The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This is a bit of a recap post of the week where you can link to the posts you made this week, share news, and even what you have been reading. Some categories might change per Sunday.

Personal

This week there again weren’t a lot of posts. But I ended up having 5 days of work this week so I feel that is a valid excuse. As this posts I’ll be at work actually. And I’m working Monday too so I’ll have worked six days in a row. I’ll be exhausted after that. I’ll be happy when it is the end of March.

My voice became better but on Friday it became bad again. So much fun, not.

On the up I heard the babies heart beat on Tuesday.

I’ll be coming around on Monday/Tuesday to comment!

Blog Posts This Week

Young Adult Almere – in which I share how the event went

Reviews This Week

The Mysteries – Lisa Tuttle

Books Read This Week

My reading still isn’t going great. I’m going to put The Dead Girl’s Dance on hold. I can’t be bothered to pick it up at the moment.

★ Demon Road by Derek Landy – Finished
★ Blindsighted by Karin Slaughter – Currently Reading

4 thoughts on “Sunday Post #29

Leave a Reply

