Sunday Post

Sunday Post #26

The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This is a bit of a recap post of the week where you can link to the posts you made this week, share news, and even what you have been reading. Some categories might change per Sunday.

Personal

This week has been off for me. My voice went really hoarse again (still is) but that is just dramatic for work. I’ve been working but some shifts this week and for next week had to be switched around (and some still need to be) because otherwise it wouldn’t be workable for me. But because I’m working my voice isn’t recovering as quickly because I have to use it while I should rest it by keeping my mouth shut the whole time. So I’ve been forcing it. And I felt pretty terrible this weekend because of it.

I’ve also had really bad heartburn some days.

On the up, I finished 3 books this week. So there is that. I still have to write the reviews though.

#rainbowthon 2.0

Because I am a bit behind on reading already I’ve decided to participate in this readathon again. It starts this Sunday and runs until next Sunday. You can find the announcement video and rules for this readathon here.

Below you can see my TBR.

Blog Posts This Week

January Wrap Up – in which I wrap up my reading month and how well I did in regards to my reading goals.

Reviews This Week

The Martian – Andy Weir

Books Finished

coralinethe mysteriesthe kingdom

10 thoughts on “Sunday Post #26

Leave a Reply

