top ten tuesday

TTT #34 – Top Ten Books I Recently Added To My TBR

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, where we get a bookish prompt to create a top ten for.

This week we’ll be talking about the books we recently added to our TBR’s. I see a lot of books and I always think ‘oh I want to read that’. But I don’t always end up remembering them. Most of the time I add them onto Goodreads though. So let’s take a look at some of my recent adds to goodreads. Not going to keep strict to the last ones I think because sometimes I have a book on my mental TBR that I later realize hasn’t been added to my Goodreads TBR.

I don’t add as many books to my TBR anymore. I actually now have more books on my read shelf than on my to read shelf. First time in my Goodreads history, haha.

  1. In Transit by Margaretha van Andel
  2. Gambit (The Prodigy Chronicles 1)  by C.L. Denault
  3. Incarceron (Incarceron 1) by Catherine Fisher
  4. The Imposter Queen (The Imposter Queen 1) by Sarah Fine
  5. A Reaper of StoneA Reaper of StoneA Reaper of Stone (A Reaper of Stone 1) by Mark Gelinau and Joe King
  6. Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy 1) by Kiersten White
  7. The Copper Promise (the Copper Promise 1) by Jen Williams
  8. The Color of Fear (Once Upon a Zombie 1) by Billy Philips and Jenny Nissenson
  9.  Zij Die Hoort (Dragan Duma 1) by Patty van Delft
  10. Of Fire and Stars by Audrey Coulthurst
11 thoughts on “TTT #34 – Top Ten Books I Recently Added To My TBR

    1. Veel ken ik via andere blogs en wat mensen op goodreads lezen en willen lezen. Dan ben ik nieuwsgierig en wil ik even kijken waar het over gaat, en dan poef, op mijn TBR van goodreads, haha.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

