top ten tuesday

TTT #33 – Top Six 2015 Releases I Meant to Get to but Didn’t

Welcome to another Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish, where we get a bookish prompt to create a top ten for.

Every year there are so many new book releases. Next to older releases I’d like to read, it can be hard to keep up with these new releases. This week I’ll share some 2015 releases I wish I had meant to read, but didn’t get around to. These are books I actually have on my shelf.

  1. The Wrath and the Dawn (The Wrath and the Dawn 1) by Renee Ahdieh
  2. Uprooted by Naomi Novak
  3. Seeker (Seeker 1) Arwen Elys Dayton
  4. Red Queen (Red Queen 1) by Victoria Aveyard
  5. Shepherd’s Crown (Discworld 41, Tiffany Aching 5) by Terry Pratchett
  6. De Stem van de Zee (Eiland in de Mist 1) by Mara Li

 

7 thoughts on “TTT #33 – Top Six 2015 Releases I Meant to Get to but Didn’t

  1. Two of them are on my list too, Red Queen which I will need to get going with as I got the second book this week and The Shepherds Crown, both of which I need to read this year!!! There is just not enough hours in the day to read!

    Like

Leave a Reply

