Wrap Up

December Wrap up

monthly wrap up

Happy New Year!

Last monthly wrap up of 2015, being posted in 2016. I’m leaving out the last two goals I normally mention in these wrap ups. I haven’t done anything with them in a while and I’ll talk about them in my reading goals wrap up next week.

Other than that this wrap up is pretty small. Honestly I haven’t been feeling so well throughout December, and it is not better at the start of this new year yet. I will also not be making a Sunday Post again tomorrow because there is really nothing to update you on besides my whining about feeling like crap.

Because of this I have been reading very little. I can’t focus on anything to be honest.

# Read a 100 Books โ€“ COMPLETED
Decemberโ€“ 6
Total โ€“ 112/100

  1. Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children (Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children 1) by Ransom Riggs – 3 stars
  2. Ten Thousand Skies Above you (Firebird 2) by Claudia Gray – 4 stars
  3. Saphire Blue (Precious Stone 2) by Kerstin Gier – 4 stars
  4. Emerald Green (Precious Stone 3) by Kerstin Gier – 4 stars
  5. The Snow-Walker’s Son (The Snow Walker trilogy 1) by Catherine Fisher – 4 stars
  6. The Amulet of Samarkand (Bartimaeus graphic novel) by Jonathan Stroud – 4 stars

# Rereading Weeks
Two weeks ago I posted about wanting to reread the last two weeks of December. In the end I read 2 books of the stack. I reread The Amulet of Smarkad through the graphic novel, and I reread The Snow-Walker’s Son. Both were pretty great.

 

4 thoughts on “December Wrap up

  1. Ugh, I hope you’re feeling better soon. D: That really sucks! And I agree it’s hard to read and focus when you just feel like a washed out lemon. *gives you tea and soup* I loved the Amulet of Samarkand graphic novel too!! I need to read the actual novel yet though. XD
    Thanks for stopping by @ Paper Fury!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Cait~

      Read the Bartimaeus series! The first one you have to get through but The Golem’s Eye and Ptolemy’s Gate are two of my absolute favorite books! Bartimaeus only gets better with his snark. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Like

Leave a Reply

