Read-a-longs and Read-a-thons

Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon October 2015

Good morning. A quick post from me about a read-a-thon.

I already mentioned this in my Sunday post, but this month Trees of Reverie is holding a read-a-thon. Sarah who is Trees of Reverie, has hosted a lot of these read-a-thons in the last year. They are always a lot of fun to do and interactive. Next to that she is hosting a giveway alongside it.  Though for the most part this read-a-thon seems focused on Tumblr, you can sign-up with any kind of site. There is also a Goodreads and Facebook group.

As might be obvious from this post, I’ll be participating. I’ve participated in most of her read-a-thon’s. This time the read-a-thon will run from October 17th until November 1st. So that is a good two weeks. I’ll be working a lot the last two weeks of October, but I’m hoping to get plenty of reading done anyway. I’ll be working on the remaining books from my Halloween TBR, and The Grisha trilogy for the readalong. 

I’m not sure how much I’ll be able to post updates or participate in daily challenges if there are any.

You can find the sign-up post for the read-a-thon here.

Let me know if you will participate as well.

One thought on “Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon October 2015

Leave a Reply

