Wrap Up

Summer Reading List Wrap Up

monthly wrap up

At the start of the Summer I made a Summer reading list. Some books for my reading goals while others purely because I wanted to read them but had been putting them off. I’ve been slowly striking them off. Now I haven’t been able to read all of the list. There were weeks where I randomly picked up other books from my shelves without looking at the list. Putting them all in my TBR jar helped a little.

Read

the iron queenthe iron knightthe infinite sea

prince caspianthe voyage of the dawn treaderthe magicians

the sorceressI am number fourthe power of six english

the rise of nicesnow like ashesthe screaming staircase

the hollow boya darker shade of magic

So I’ve read a total of 14 out of 20 books from that list. Not too bad. I’m curretly reading The Magician King and The Archived, and I’ll read The Unbound after those. The other three books have been moved to my total Fall tbr which will be posted tomorow for the top ten tuesday topic.

One thought on “Summer Reading List Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

