various

The Creative Blogger Award

book tags and awards

A while ago I was tagged by Alysyn from Reinreads for the creative blogger award. Thank you very much!

The rules for this award are:

  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your reader
  • Nominate 5-10 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Pass these rules on to them
  • Post the badge somewhere on your blog

cba

5 Facts

  1. I’m a libra.
  2. Even though I know they aren’t good for you, I like to drink energy drinks. I’m very specific though and I don’t like the taste of all of them. I prefer Blue Bastard.
  3. Yellow is my favorite color. You can see this at the outside of our house because we painted the door yellow!
  4. My husband and I like to visit zoo’s. Though we don’t get to go as often as when we had just met, we still really enjoy going when we can. I mostly love seeing the meerkats.
  5. I like to make lists, but I often don’t keep to them.

Nominating

5 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Thanks for nominating me. I don’t usually stick to my lists either. I usually start with what I like best and don’t do the things I don’t like but really should be done. It’s not a good system.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love yellow šŸ˜€ It’s so cheery, I wish I could use it more in my graphics and in real life. I always want to drag my partner to zoos but he’s strangely resistant to the idea, boo!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

