Sunday Post

Sunday Post #4

sunday post

The Sunday post is a weekly meme hosted by Kimba @ Caffeinated Book Reviewer. This is a bit of a recap post of the week where you can link to the posts you made this week, share news, and even what you have been reading. Some categories might change per Sunday.

Personal

It was a better week. I had less shifts at work this week, though I ended up getting an extra day shift on Thursday. Somehow those tire me out the most. The next two weeks I have 30 hours at work though. I have irregular shifts, morning or evening, and sometimes days. My larynx is bothering me in the mornings so I have to be careful with myself. If I don’t end up commenting or replying much in the next two weeks, that is why. I’ll do my best though.

On the positive on Saturday a book arrived that I had ordered over two months ago. I’m so happy I finally have it! I’ve been wanting to read it since I finished the first book. I thought another one was coming as they send out the email that it was send, but apparently it is coming from a warehouse in America (which is a bit odd as I ordered it from a Dutch webshop) so it’ll be a while.

And this Sunday I’ll go to a large outdoors book fair in Deventer with my husband. I’ve never been there but it seems to be quite large. So I’m curious. I’m not too great with crowds though. And in the evening we’ll have a barbeque at the inlaws. So a good ending to this week I hope.

Blog Posts This Week

Top Ten Tuesday #9 – Top Ten Characters Who Are Fellow Book Nerds!
Book Haul #4 – Where I show I bought less books than last month
Bookshelves Organization
July Wrap Up

Reviews This Week

The Infinite Sea (The 5th Wave 2) by Rick Yancey
The Pyramids of London (Tryfold Age 1) by Andrea K. Host

Read This Week

the magicians 24893509

Currently Reading

the magician king

Reading Next

13590301

Leave a Reply

