Teaser Tuesday

Teaser Tuesday

Now as you can see this is not a Top Ten Tuesday post. The prompt this week was about books we received/bought recently. Now I do book hauls every month and I didn’t feel making a list of this would add too much. Therefore I decided on trying another meme. I think I might give this one a go whenever I am not feeling the Top Ten Tuesday prompt. 🙂

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm. You grab your current read, open it on a random page and share two sentences from that page. But be careful to not share any spoilers!

The current read I grabbed is the bind-up of the first three Cirque Du Freak books by Darren Shan.

“As I’ve said before, I’d always rather the truth – however unpleasant it might be- than a lie. You know where you stand with the truth. ”

P. 185

One thought on “Teaser Tuesday

Leave a Reply

